Regional Leadership graduation

A graduation ceremony was held at Parliament House for participants of the Regional Leadership Development Program.

1/7Tracey Finocchio, Rebecca Turner, Mandy Tennant and William Gillett
2/7Renata Hackett, Verity Hollobone, Tara Burns, Kylie Ritter and Teresa Brady
3/7Primary Industries Minister Clare Scriven, Amanda Redden and Rob Kerin
4/7Clinton Jury, Peta Crewe and Daniel Willson
5/7Jack Gill, Jenny Polley, Primary Industries Minister Clare Scriven, Jayne Tiller and Anita Mariani
6/7Grace McDonald, Liz Sanders and Jo-Anne Sarre
7/7Tamsin Scholz, Brooke Pugsley, Primary Industries Minister Clare Scriven and Jamie Crawford
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.