Adelaide Hills Council Citizen of the Year Awards

The Adelaide Hills Council held its Citizen of the Year Awards at Stirling on January 25 and Uraidla on January 30.

1/6New citizen Angelica Dizon
2/6Young Citizen of the Year Georgia McDonnell and Mayor Jan-Claire Wisdom
3/6Mayor Jan-Claire Wisdom, Vicky Charlton, Graeme Charlton and Rebekha Sharkie MP
4/6New citizens the Chauhan family with the Hon John Gardner
5/6Mayor Jan-Claire Wisdom with Citizen of the Year Dagmar Skipworth
6/6Rebekha Sharkie MP with Kylie Ross and members of Charleston Park Run who won the Award for Active Citizenship.
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.