Playford Trust Awards

The Playford Trust presented awards at the Wine & Spirits School at TAFE SA’s City Campus to the 2023 winners of the TAFE SA Awards for Students.

1/7Robert, Marlow and Maureen Germein
2/7David Coltman and Anthony Butz
3/7Diana Laidlaw AM, Joanne Denley and Kathleen Drew
4/7Donald Morrison and Don Bursill AM
5/7Dr Ed McAlister AO and Jack Byrt
6/7Amanda Brownlie, Kathleen Drew and Christine Shaw
7/7Victoria Winnall and Bridie Franks
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.