WINN 2023 Awards

The Women in Innovation Awards recognised 12 inspiring women for their groundbreaking work.

1/12Cindy Flower and Nicole Swaine
2/12Associate Professor Caroline Tiddy and Rhiannon Pearce MP
3/12Dr Sarah Scholten and Sandy Carruthers
4/12Dr Mel McDowall and Jeff Holman
5/12Sue Abbott and Professor Yan Zhuge
6/12Emily Gann, Libby Trainor Parker and Anthony Hurl
7/12Franke Agenbag and Talitha Coulthard
8/12Dr Farzana Kastury and Shakhlo Rasulova
9/12Andrea Manclus Clemente and Nicola Murphy
10/12Ishika Mahajan and Sally Woolford
11/12Professor Michelle Tuckey and Merrily Hunter
12/12Dr Tiffany Da Sousa Machado and Dr Tim Mahlberg Sie
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.