National Volunteer Week celebration

Hutt St Centre celebrated National Volunteer Week with a reception and awards ceremony at Government House.

1/7Natasha Ellery and Natalie Bottroff.
2/7Elin Smith, Andrea Dillon, Stuart Simpson and Sean van der Linden.
3/7Kirsty Locking and Chris McCabe.
4/7Colleen Draper, Paula Smith, Jeanette Dorian and Julie Graham.
5/7Anthony and Tracey Securo.
6/7Angela Carey, Sean van der Linden and Tim Conlon.
7/7Kim Simpson and Tom Steeples.
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.