TAFE SA Honour Awards

The TAFE SA Honour Awards were held at Adelaide Town Hall, recognising alumni across a range of industries and career levels.

1/8Amilia Dunn and Alexander Dunn.
2/8Brodie Northcroft and Jason Gilbert.
3/8Jasmin Haas and Christine Haas.
4/8Judy Curran, Melanie Tate, Baillee Phillips and Joanne Denley.
5/8Malcolm Berce and Laura Vandermuelen.
6/8Leigh Raison, Scott Faulder and Helen Jansson.
7/8Simone Gibbs, Meghan Reeves, David Coltman and Fiona Dorman.
8/8Zola Allen and Kidaan Zelleke.
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.