Merdeka Awards

The Australia Malaysia Business Council SA hosted the Merdeka Awards and charity dinner at the Adelaide Convention Centre.

1/6Wee Keat Chan, Shirina Chan, Jim Cowley and Annette Cowley.
2/6Jonathan Li and John Kweh.
3/6Lareina Zhang, James Guo, Jacky Yang and Chen Long.
4/6Sheldon Chong, Evelyn Yap and Ryan Choi.
5/6Brian Ho, John Kweh, Phillip Wong, Aisen Liong and Hsin-Yi Liong.
6/6Ian Steel and Dada Hu.
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.