Securing Australia launch

Fifty of Adelaide’s top innovators gathered for the launch of Securing Australia at Adelaide Town Hall.

1/6Mary Couros and Rick Carter.
2/6Becky Stronnar and Todd Miller.
3/6Fred Eske, Ben Hodgson and Adrian Smith.
4/6Heather Blanco, Bruce Djite and Rebecca Hoile.
5/6Michael Palmer, Justin Porter and Chris Miller.
6/6Nick Route, Mike Barber and Mark Datta.
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.