40 Under 40 Government House Alumni Reception

His Excellency the Honourable Hieu Van Le AC and Mrs Lan Le hosted a reception at Government House for the 2020 40 Under 40 Alumni.

1/9Eloise Hall, Michael Macolino and Marion Vigot.
2/9Callan Cox, Hieu Van Le and Andres Donoso.
3/9Katherine Bennell, Jonathan Hall and Amy Nikolovski.
4/9Hannah Wardill, Emma McCaskill and David Lam.
5/9Carmen Garcia, Lan Le, Hieu Van Le and Hannah Wardill.
6/9Tom Ceasar, Dineth Abeynayake, Binh Nguyen and Matthew Draper.
7/9Sarah Bartholomeusz, Amy Orange and Matthew Illman.
8/9Joyce Cerevalo, Rebecca Wessels and Joseph Ceravalo.
9/9Brendan Rinaldi, Jim Plouffe and Jo Skene.
Copyright © 2024 InDaily.
All rights reserved.